Governor Rick Scott  Great seal of the State of Florida

Rick Scott, Florida Governor

Regional Counsel Attorney List

For more information about these attorneys please see our attorney office list.

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your E-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Jeff Deen – Regional Counsel jdeen@rc5state.com

Assistant Regional Counsels
Nequosha Anderson nanderson@rc5state.com
Mark Antoine mantoine@rc5state.com
Jimmy Arnold ljarnold@gmail.com
Robin Bara rbara@rc5state.com
Jill Barger esqbarger@comcast.net
Junior Barrett jbarrett@rc5state.com
Scott Bishop sbishop@rc5state.com
Bradley Bonifacino bbonifacino@rc5state.com
Chris Bove cbove@rc5state.com
Tamarie Bradley-Sullivan tbradley@rc5state.com
Vanessa Brooks vvolkema@rc5state.com
Jennifer Brown jbrown@rc5state.com
Michele Campbell mcampbell@rc5state.com
Kevin Carlisle kevincarlisle1@yahoo.com
Leon Cheek leon@leoncheeklaw.com
Paula Coffman pcoffman@crimlawappeals.com
Bethanne Cutshall bcutshall@rc5state.com
Ben Davis bdavis@rc5state.com
Rick Dozier sreynolds@grantdozierlaw.com
Briana Emanuel bemanuel@rc5state.com
Sarah Epifanio sepifanio@rc5state.com
William Ezzell wezzell@rc5state.com
Joseph Fazio jfazio@rc5state.com
Courtney Fluegel cfluegel@rc5state.com
Rebecca Gayoso rgayoso@rc5state.com
Bill Grant sreynolds@grantdozierlaw.com
John Gray jgray@rc5state.com
Mark Van Haasteren mvanhaasteren@rc5state.com
Patrick Halnon phalnon@rc5state.com
Kenneth Hamburg khamburg@rc5state.com
Cynthia Hanrahan chanrahan@rc5state.com
Oscar Hotusing oscarhotusing@yahoo.com
Angela Jacobs ajacobs@rc5state.com
Wendi Johnson wjohnson@rc5state.com
Nicole Jordan Jordandixon@aol.com
Heather Juster hjuster@rc5state.com
Angelique Kelley thekelleyfirm@gmail.com
Peter Kenny pkenny@rc5state.com
James Kirkpatrick jkirkpatrick@rc5state.com
Brett Kocijan ckocijan@yahoo.com
John Kruse john@wmrlegal.com
Kim Lambros klambros@rc5state.com
Steve Laurence steven@stevenlaurenceattorney.com
Anthony Leonard aleonard@rc5state.com
Lori Loftis lloftis@rc5state.com
Eden Martin emartin@rc5state.com
Polly McIntyre pmcintyre@rc5state.com
Elyse Montes emontes@rc5state.com
Mike Nappi mnappi@rc5state.com
Charles Nervine cnervine@rc5state.com
Tracy Newman tnewman@rc5state.com
Mike Nielsen nielsenlaw@cfl.rr.com
Valerie Nuesa vnuesa@rc5state.com
Zach Phipps zphipps@rc5state.com
Mike Reiter mreiter@rc5state.com
Derek Saltsman dsaltsman@rc5state.com
Brock Shields bshields@rc5state.com
Diana Simpson dsimpson@rc5state.com
Mark Skipper mark@markskipperlaw.com
Jeff Stone jstone@rc5state.com
Stephen Teaster steaster@rc5state.com
Cedric Tibon ctibon@rc5state.com
Davi Toole dtoole@rc5state.com
Ryan Truskoski rtrusk1@aol.com
David Varet dvaret@rc5state.com
Jacques Ward jacquesward@rc5state.com
Alicia Warner awarner@rc5state.com
Dan Wehking dwehking@rc5state.com
Katherine Welch kwelch@rc5state.com
Everett Williams gwilliams@rc5state.com
Mitch Wrenn mitch@mitchwrennlaw.com
Jay Yenor jyenor@rc5state.com
Christine Young cyoung@rc5state.com
John Zaleskie jzaleskie@rc5state.com

Fifth District

The Fifth District covers the 5th, 7th, 9th and 18th circuits. There are eight office locations.

5th district office location map

Casselberry – Main Office:
101 Sunnytown Road, Suite 310
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-389-5140
407-389-5139 - Fax
Serving Orange County,
Seminole County and Deland

Brevard:
7165 Murrell Road, Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-752-3115
321-752-3180 - Fax

Lake:
533 W. Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778
352-742-6020– Office number
352-742-6023 - Fax

Marion:
307 NW 3rd Street
Ocala, FL 34475
352-732-1230
352-732-1228 - Fax

Osceola:
3300 Greenwald Way North
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-846-1030
407-846-3010 - Fax

St. Augustine:
2450 Old Moultrie Road, Ste 201
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-797-8111
904-797-8118 - Fax
Serving Flagler County, Putnam County and St. Johns County.

Volusia:
224 South Beach Street, Suite 201
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-238-4959
386-238-4961 - Fax

Hernando:
5047 Treiman Blvd.
Ridge Manor FL, 33523
352-583-4128
352-583-4361 - Fax
Serving Citrus County, Sumter County and Hernando County.