Governor Rick Scott  Great seal of the State of Florida

Rick Scott, Florida Governor

Regional Counsel Attorney List

For more information about these attorneys please see our attorney office list.

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your E-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Jeff Deen – Regional Counsel

Assistant Regional Counsels
Nequosha Anderson
Mark Antoine
Jimmy Arnold
Robin Bara
Jill Barger
Junior Barrett
Scott Bishop
Bradley Bonifacino
Chris Bove
Tamarie Bradley-Sullivan
Vanessa Brooks
Jennifer Brown
Michele Campbell
Kevin Carlisle
Leon Cheek
Paula Coffman
Bethanne Cutshall
Ben Davis
Rick Dozier
Briana Emanuel
Sarah Epifanio
William Ezzell
Joseph Fazio
Courtney Fluegel
Rebecca Gayoso
Bill Grant
John Gray
Mark Van Haasteren
Patrick Halnon
Kenneth Hamburg
Cynthia Hanrahan
Oscar Hotusing
Angela Jacobs
Wendi Johnson
Nicole Jordan
Heather Juster
Angelique Kelley
Peter Kenny
James Kirkpatrick
Brett Kocijan
John Kruse
Kim Lambros
Steve Laurence
Anthony Leonard
Lori Loftis
Eden Martin
Polly McIntyre
Elyse Montes
Mike Nappi
Charles Nervine
Tracy Newman
Mike Nielsen
Valerie Nuesa
Zach Phipps
Mike Reiter
Derek Saltsman
Brock Shields
Diana Simpson
Mark Skipper
Jeff Stone
Stephen Teaster
Cedric Tibon
Davi Toole
Ryan Truskoski
David Varet
Jacques Ward
Alicia Warner
Dan Wehking
Katherine Welch
Everett Williams
Mitch Wrenn
Jay Yenor
Christine Young
John Zaleskie

Fifth District

The Fifth District covers the 5th, 7th, 9th and 18th circuits. There are eight office locations.

5th district office location map

Casselberry – Main Office:
101 Sunnytown Road, Suite 310
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-389-5139 - Fax
Serving Orange County,
Seminole County and Deland

7165 Murrell Road, Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-752-3180 - Fax

533 W. Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778
352-742-6020– Office number
352-742-6023 - Fax

307 NW 3rd Street
Ocala, FL 34475
352-732-1228 - Fax

3300 Greenwald Way North
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-846-3010 - Fax

St. Augustine:
2450 Old Moultrie Road, Ste 201
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-797-8118 - Fax
Serving Flagler County, Putnam County and St. Johns County.

224 South Beach Street, Suite 201
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-238-4961 - Fax

5047 Treiman Blvd.
Ridge Manor FL, 33523
352-583-4361 - Fax
Serving Citrus County, Sumter County and Hernando County.