Governor Ron DeSantis  Great seal of the State of Florida

Ron DeSantis, Florida Governor

Fifth District Offices

The Fifth District covers the 5th, 7th, 9th and 18th circuits. There are seven office locations. For more information about each office, click on the office name.


Main office in Casselberry

Main Office:
101 Sunnytown Road,
Suite 310
Casselberry, FL 32707


Brevard Office

7165 Murrell Road,
Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32940


Lake County Office

533 W. Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778


Marion County Office

307 NW 3rd Street
Ocala, FL 34475


St. Augustine St. Johns County Office

St. Johns:
2450 Old Moultrie Road,
Suite 201
St. Augustine, FL 32086


Daytona Office Volusia:
149 South Ridgewood Ave.,
Suite 310
Daytona Beach, FL 32114


Hernando County Office

273 N. Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34601



5th District Map

Office Location Map