Governor Ron DeSantis  Great seal of the State of Florida

Ron DeSantis, Florida Governor

Regional Counsel Attorney List

For more information about these attorneys please see our attorney office list.

General E-mail inquiries can be sent to:

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your E-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Jeff Deen – Regional Counsel

Assistant Regional Counsels
Sydny Arneaud
Robin Bara
Junior Barrett
Jessica Gomez
Scott Bishop
Jennifer Brown
Michele Campbell
Kevin Carlisle
Leon Cheek
Paula Coffman
Bethanne Cutshall
Lisa Dawson
Claire Dew
James Dickey
Rick Dozier
Nicole Eldemire
Briana Emanuel
Joey Fazio
Jennifer Frericks
Rebecca Gayoso
William Gerson
Leila Ghandour
Rachel Goetzelman
Bill Grant
Kenneth Hamburg
Cynthia Hanrahan
Ashley Hooper
Nicole Jordan
Richard Joyce
Heather Juster
Jameson Karnes
Brett Kocijan
Anthony Leonard
Hannah Lockwood
Lori Loftis
Karen Mazzola
Marissa Maxwell
Dervette Metellus
Sarah Moore
Michael Nappi
Mike Nielsen
Brian Norton
Jonathan Obi
Michelle Perez
Paul Perrin
Hoa Pham
Annette Pitts
Bernadette Russell
David Salisbury
Derek Saltsman
Gary Schwartz
Lora Scott
Darrell Sedgwick
Brian Shear
Brock Shields
Diana Simpson
Jeff Stone
Michael Stratton
Stephen Teaster
Cedric Tibon
Davi Toole
David Varet
Jacques Ward
Alicia WarnerPaul
Katherine Welch
W. Scott Westbrook
Everett Williams
Jay Yenor

Fifth District

The Fifth District covers the 5th, 7th, 9th and 18th circuits. There are seven office locations.

5th district office location map

Casselberry – Main Office:
101 Sunnytown Road, Suite 310
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-389-5139 - Fax
Serving Orange County,
Seminole County and Deland

7165 Murrell Road, Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-752-3180 - Fax

533 W. Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778
352-742-6020– Office number
352-742-6023 - Fax

307 NW 3rd Street
Ocala, FL 34475
352-732-1228 - Fax

St. Augustine:
2450 Old Moultrie Road, Ste 201
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-797-8118 - Fax
Serving Flagler County, Putnam County and St. Johns County.

149 South Ridgewood Ave., Suite 310
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-238-4961 - Fax

273 N. Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
352-583-4361 - Fax
Serving Citrus County, Sumter County and Hernando County.